waiting on an angel
Ciao Christmas!
2003-12-30 @ 6:24 p.m.
*does a happy dance* it's gunna snoooow it's gunna snoooooww...

Well ok, there is a 70% chance its going to snow tonight, and thats good enough for me to get excited. Joy!

Christmas was good and long...the boys made a killing in the present department, so that when I left my inlaws it felt like I was moving out, rather than just going home. I still am yet to unpack all of it...on a prayer that someone doesn't break into the car. My back is just killing me, the bigger this baby gets...so I am going to go ahead with the laziness.

In general the visit was really nice. I had a good time seeing everyone. I even got to see LOTR: The return of the king by grace of miracle and the kindness of Nancy and of Scott who went with me. It was really nice to see him without a huge deal of having everyone around. I forgot how much fun it is to just spend one on one time with him for a bit there. SO, the movie was fantastic, much better than the other two, or else I should say, a more than deserving ending to the entire production. I love Viggo....yum...

And My baby called me on Christmas day...that made the whole thing so much better. He sounded really good, which is always a relief. It's been only a month and a half but it already feels like eternity. So for those who care, he's doing well, even tho the camp he lives at is piss poor conditions.

I had alot more to write about, but sadly, its left me now and I am left with jelly-muck brains from lack of sleep and general lethargicness.

I shall write something worth reading soon....honest....girlscout's honor. ;)

last entry / next entry