waiting on an angel
Cast
2003-12-10 @ 10:12 a.m.
Cast o' Characters


J U L I A
Yours Truly...I'm a 22 year old domesticated chick and army wife, living currently at Fort Lewis, WA with my kidlets. I also happen to be pregnant with our third. I know, I know..feeeeel my pain! hehe. In the tradition of women I must credit this picture as horrible, taken on my wedding day, but uh, ok its not the worst either.


C L I F F
My beloved honey bunny snookie wookie! Ok I know, but this is my awesome husband Cliff of 2 1/2 years. Currently serving his country in Iraq for a year. We miss you baby!


A N D R E W
My first baby boy, and joy of my life, Andrew. His coming about was a huge, painful chapter in my life, but has turned out to be the biggest blessings, and best things to ever happen to me. Andrew will be 3 in February!


J O N A H
My pumpkin pooh and baby boy Jonah. Currently the youngest, soon to be the middle child. Geez, I hope he doesn't go Jan Brady. Anyhoo, another huge blessing and love of my life, he will be 2 in May!


S I G G Y
My fantastically hilarious, ridiculously dramatic-but wouldn't have her any other way sister, Sigrun, aka Auntie Siggy. She's going to hate this picture probably but its the only one I could find atm that captures her spirit. I think she stole the camera and took this.


W A N E
This is mah buddy Wane, who also happens to be Andrew's natural father. Wane is also servin' our country over in Iraq. Come home safe!


A L I C E
Miss Alice, quickly becoming one of my best friends. Despite everything she and I have been through we have managed to become good friends, and that says a lot about this woman. She's been a huge inspiration to me about being strong and doing things for yourself when your husband is gone, as well as a tremendous support!


A S H T O N & K Y L I E
Mr. and Miss Boo! Alice and Wane's adorable babies, and Andrew's half brother and sister. Aren't they adorable? Kylie will be 3 next August and Ashton will be 1 next July!


W O O T I E B E A R
This is the Wootah-bear, otherwise known as Claire, my goddaughter and daughter of the infamous Lucian. Lucian is a long time friend of mine, since our geeky years of High School, and one of my most beloved friends, and artistic confidants.

last entry / next entry