waiting on an angel
and lifted once again...
2004-02-16 @ 8:44 a.m.
Shamelessly lifted from Gnomad... who lifted it from the Diva, who lifted it from TranceJen... ;)

By the way, hey Gnomad! I miss talking to you! Sorry I have been AWOL.

What is the middle name of the first person you ever slept with?:

Just the middle name eh...uh, I believe it was Richard, tho it took me a good 2 minutes to remember, which I take to mean I am getting old.

What kind of underwear are you wearing and what color?

At the moment...none...but uh, generally bikini or boyshort types. Pushed below the baby belly...hah.

What is the song you want played at your funeral?:

Hmm...I think Dante's Prayer, by Loreena McKennitt.

What would your last meal be before getting executed?:

Cheesburgers....and a big salad. For some reason I have an ongoing passion with cheeseburgers.

Beatles or Stones?: Both? Can I choose both? I can't really choose.

If you had to pick one person on earth who should die, who would it be? Against my religion, sorry. Pass.

The person whose problems you would never want to hear again?:

Michael Jackson. God go away already!

What is the thing most important to you (as far as physical) about the preferred sex?:

Hmmm...general good hygeine. Thats about it, other than that I am not too terribly picky...I am like gnomad...gotta have a good brain.

If you could have any super power what would it be?:

I would wanna fly! And if not that, definatly being able to speak to people mind to mind.

(sorry I don't read comics, don't know the technical terms)

Favorite hangover cure?:

Water...and lots and lots of sleep!

How many drinks does it take to get you drunk?:

Since I haven't drunken anything alcoholic in 6 months, and rarely before then due to other pregnancies...it would probably take 2 beers to make me tipsy, 3-4 pretty well drunk...lol.

Hair color you most like someone you're dating to have?:

No real preference, to I have learned I am not very partial to red heds. Sorry! Bad experiances!

If you had to be blind or deaf?:

Tough call, but I think deaf.

Do you have any psychiatric problems?:

lol what woman who is currently raising 2 toddlers and is 6 month pregnant while her husband is in a war zone for a year, NOT have issues?

Least favorite month?:

Every month that stands before November, when my beloved comes home to us.

First movie you can remember seeing as a kid?:

ET, coincidentaly, the first movie (according to my parents) that I DID ever see.

Favorite person in the whole world?:

Guessing that my kids can't count since I can't really choose one over the other, definatly my husband. He is my world.

When's the last time you went on a date?:

Went out with husband for his birthday before he left. (Nov 9th)

Do you like violent movies or dirty movies?: Don't really like violent movies, uh, so I guess dirty movies??

Fall or spring?:

Usually Fall, but since I have been stuck in this house forever by myself I miss spring and the sun.

Person you most wish you hadn't made out with?:

Hmm...Jake...wish I wouldnt have slept with him too. Tho he did have a nice member. :P

If you are straight, what person of the same sex would you do it with?:

Hmmm...thats kinda...a weird thing to think about but I suppose Kate Beckinsale from Underworld...shes pretty hot.

Where do you want to live when you are old and brittle?:

I wanna live in my husband's home town Washougal, WA...which is conviniently located next door to my hometown of Vancouver...which is much more crowded nowdays.

Who is the person you can count on most?:

Definatly my hubby :)

If you could date any celebrity past or present, time and age are not factors?:

Hmmm...Brad Pitt...yummy...or Johnny Depp.

What books have you pretended you've read?:

Uh, a horrible boring book called the Good Rain in Highschool that was supposed to be required and the basis of a huge semester project.

What's a word you would use to describe your life?:

Hectic.

What did you dream last night?:

I had sort of a creepy dream, don't really feel like discussing it...

Favorite bands? My music tastes are really sporatic...there really isn't enough room here. Not that any self respecting human being would sit through and read.

Cheers!

last entry / next entry